The Gate Picturehouse
87 Notting Hill Gate

Portobello 2023 Award Ceremony

8 pm

Portobello 2023 Award Ceremony prize giving - this year: commissioned collages by Sophie De Stempel, plus screenings of winning films, and specially edited highlights of Portobello Film Festival 1996-Present Day featuring work by Damian Hirst, David Hockney, Sinead O Connor, Shane Meadows and John Malkovich.
Admission Free.

back to overview



home facebook supporters entry form community contact us PFF report history video cafe talking pictures